Millers Latest

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Millers sign Manning
- Rotherham United Thu 16th August
Warne - The lads give everything
- Rotherham United Thu 16th August
Millers 3 - Wigan 1
- Rotherham United Thu 16th August
Pleased to get the win - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 12th August
Watch - Ipswich (h) Highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 12th August
Watch - Brentford Highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 5th August
The lads gave everything
- Rotherham United Sun 5th August
Raggett joins for the season
- Rotherham United Wed 25th July
Rodak returns
- Rotherham United Wed 25th July
Jones - Im excited to join the Millers
- Rotherham United Mon 23rd July
Blow for Potter as he faces the knife again
- Rotherham United Mon 23rd July
Warne no panicking in transfer market
- Rotherham United Sun 22nd July
Relectant boss allows Yates to leave on loan
- Rotherham United Sun 22nd July
Warne hoping to bring Towell back.
- Rotherham United Sun 22nd July
Warne pleased with Jones capture
- Rotherham United Sun 22nd July
Millers beat Grimsby in closed doors game
- Rotherham United Sun 22nd July
Warne - We start judging the players now.
- Rotherham United Sun 22nd July
Newell buzzing to be back
- Rotherham United Wed 27th June
Stewart expects 6 signings
- Rotherham United Wed 27th June
Warne pleased with pre-season prep
- Rotherham United Wed 27th June
We've restored the faith - Warne
- Rotherham United Tue 26th June
Warne facing battle for players
- Rotherham United Mon 25th June
Warne marks area's of need
- Rotherham United Mon 25th June
Signings imminent
- Rotherham United Thu 21st June
Fixtures 2018-2019
- Rotherham United Thu 21st June
Warne wanting early signings
- Rotherham United Thu 21st June
Towell playing waiting game on Millers return
- Rotherham United Tue 19th June
Hamshaw - Lads will get a chance
- Rotherham United Tue 19th June
Millers make return to Austria
- Rotherham United Tue 19th June
Mattock - Wembley win
- Rotherham United Tue 19th June
Promotion helps our cause
- Rotherham United Tue 19th June
Warne aiming to keep trio
- Rotherham United Tue 19th June
Warne has bids in.
- Rotherham United Mon 18th June
Warne - I still want 'proper' people
- Rotherham United Mon 18th June
PlayOff Final - Millers 2 - 1 Shrewsbury AET.
- Rotherham United Tue 5th June
Proctor to lead team out
- Rotherham United Thu 17th May
It's Surreal - Warne
- Rotherham United Thu 17th May
Watch - Scunthorpe Playoff 2nd leg
- Rotherham United Thu 17th May
Millers head back to Wembley
- Rotherham United Thu 17th May
Be loud and proud urges Warney
- Rotherham United Thu 10th May
Ball - Best dressing room I've been in
- Rotherham United Thu 10th May
Williams confident of a Wembley return
- Rotherham United Thu 10th May
No worries after Blackpool win - Warne
- Rotherham United Thu 10th May
The lads are hurting - Warne
- Rotherham United Thu 10th May
I want to enjoy the job - Warne
- Rotherham United Wed 25th April
Bristol Rovers highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 22nd April
Warne proud to have secured play off spot
- Rotherham United Sun 22nd April
Millers extend Newell's contract
- Rotherham United Sat 21st April
Warne pleased with Gills win
- Rotherham United Sat 21st April
We were good value - Warney
- Rotherham United Sat 14th April
Watch - Fleetwood highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 8th April
It's all about the points - Warney
- Rotherham United Sun 8th April
Williams talks teamwork.
- Rotherham United Thu 29th March
Warne expecting a tough visit
- Rotherham United Thu 29th March
Squad not complacent - Warne
- Rotherham United Thu 29th March
We got 'old manned' - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 25th March
Warne praises squad after Cobblers win
- Rotherham United Sun 18th March
Watch - MK Dons Highlights
- Rotherham United Wed 14th March
Warne - no complaints at the result
- Rotherham United Wed 14th March
Rochdale boss Hill in 'arrogance' irony
- Rotherham United Sun 11th March
Watch - Millers v Rochdale highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 11th March
The lads a disappointed to lose run - Warney
- Rotherham United Sun 11th March
New boy Palmer happy to bide his time.
- Rotherham United Wed 28th February
Newell wanting to sort contract out soon
- Rotherham United Wed 28th February
Thats a good day at the office - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 25th February
Watch - Shrewsbury Highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 18th February
Woody overjoyed with a tough win
- Rotherham United Sun 18th February
Newell - Long may it continue
- Rotherham United Sun 18th February
Warney pleased with difficult win
- Rotherham United Sun 18th February
Watch - Oxford highlights
- Rotherham United Wed 14th February
Warne - It's another win to where we want to be
- Rotherham United Wed 14th February
We should have had more - Warney
- Rotherham United Sat 10th February
Ball raves over Smith signing.
- Rotherham United Thu 8th February
Palmer smells that Promotion smell
- Rotherham United Thu 8th February
Towell - I want to achieve something
- Rotherham United Thu 8th February
Mattock wanrs of Scunthorpe threat
- Rotherham United Thu 8th February
Semi pleased to see Wood sign on
- Rotherham United Thu 8th February
Warne please with Palmer debut
- Rotherham United Mon 5th February
Millers 2 - Wimbledon 0 Highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 4th February
Warne pleased with Wimbledon win.
- Rotherham United Sun 4th February
Miller 2 - AFC Wimbledon 0
- Rotherham United Sun 4th February
Matock - I was getting on that.
- Rotherham United Sat 20th January
We were excellent today - Warne
- Rotherham United Sat 20th January
Oldham 1 Millers 1 Highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 14th January
Not the best - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 14th January
Warne ready to reinvest Frecks money
- Rotherham United Sun 14th January
Vaulks - We need the rest
- Rotherham United Thu 4th January
Blackburn Highlights
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd January
Millers need to up their bid to secure Keiifer
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd January
Semi happy to be up front
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd January
Millers Character pleases warne
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd January
Warne proud of players
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd January
It wasnt a classic - Warne
- Rotherham United Sat 30th December
Squad beats the snow.
- Rotherham United Fri 29th December
Positive vibes are helping us - Warne
- Rotherham United Fri 29th December
Ball pleased to get run.
- Rotherham United Fri 29th December
Bury highlights
- Rotherham United Fri 29th December
We were unplayable at times - Warney
- Rotherham United Fri 29th December
Highlights - Blackpool v The Millers
- Rotherham United Sun 10th December
That win felt like promotion... - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 10th December