Millers Latest

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

We'll be better prepared - Tony

We'll be better prepared - Tony

Speaking to the Yorkshire Post, chairman Tony Stewart says the Millers are better prepared for the Championship.
We're better prepared - Warne

We're better prepared - Warne

With the curtailment of the season, the Millers are now better prepared to take on the Championship next season.
Robertson hoping for Scotland callup

Robertson hoping for Scotland callup

Following the Millers promotion to the Championship, defender Clark Robertson is hoping he can make to step to Internati
Warne forsees tough future for some

Warne forsees tough future for some

Speaking to the Yorkshire Post, boss Paul Warne fears for the future of some clubs.
Millers release new home kit..

Millers release new home kit..

New season, New league, New kit...
Promotion secures jobs - Warney

Promotion secures jobs - Warney

Speaking after the Millers were promoted to the Championship yesterday, Paul Warne gives his thoughts.
The outcomes fantastic - Tony

The outcomes fantastic - Tony

After weeks of deliberation and dithering, the covid-19 ridden 2019-20 League 1 season was curtailed yesteday.
Millers PROMOTED as season ends

Millers PROMOTED as season ends

The League 1 clubs have just voted to end the season, and with that the Millers will go up in 2nd place.


Clubs agree to EFL proposals
- Rotherham United Tue 9th June
Voted put back again
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd June
Clubs are more than just people - Tony
- Rotherham United Tue 2nd June
Still no decision due as EFL dither more
- Rotherham United Sat 30th May
Millers aiming to raise 2m in share issue
- Rotherham United Thu 28th May
EFL make proposals
- Rotherham United Thu 21st May
More delays as L1 tries to find a solution.
- Rotherham United Thu 21st May
It would be wrong to promote Rotherham - Fry
- Rotherham United Mon 18th May
Stewart frustrated with lack of direction
- Rotherham United Fri 15th May
We're trying to recruit - Warney
- Rotherham United Fri 15th May
Wage cap for lower leagues??
- Rotherham United Fri 15th May
EFL Dithers on future of L1 season
- Rotherham United Fri 15th May
It's going to be hard to restart - Tony
- Rotherham United Mon 11th May
Difficulties to overcome - Warne
- Rotherham United Mon 11th May
Decision due??
- Rotherham United Sat 9th May
I can't see us playing this season - Warne
- Rotherham United Thu 7th May
Football needs a reset - Rick Parry
- Rotherham United Wed 6th May
Football is sat on a volcano - Tony
- Rotherham United Wed 6th May
Warne - I'm exhausted
- Rotherham United Mon 4th May
Hoy gives the lowdown
- Rotherham United Mon 4th May
NYS to become a C19 testing site
- Rotherham United Mon 4th May
Academy & Reserve games cancelled
- Rotherham United Fri 1st May
Warne gives work update
- Rotherham United Thu 30th April
Warney unsure on seasons future.
- Rotherham United Thu 30th April
Caborn urges restart, on tv at least
- Rotherham United Wed 29th April
Avoid competitive Football - Fifa doctor
- Rotherham United Tue 28th April
Ikky praises defensive partner Wood
- Rotherham United Sat 25th April
October return for fans?
- Rotherham United Fri 24th April
Hughie Construction strike sponsorship deal
- Rotherham United Fri 24th April
Hodge Clemco continue sponsorship
- Rotherham United Fri 24th April
Tony wants answers from EFL
- Rotherham United Wed 22nd April
Duo could be back for season restart
- Rotherham United Wed 22nd April
The players raided the gym - Hoy
- Rotherham United Mon 20th April
Got to make best of a bad situ - Ikky
- Rotherham United Sat 18th April
The lads are keeping fit - Burbeary
- Rotherham United Sun 5th April
Millers issue Season Ticket update
- Rotherham United Fri 3rd April
Millers set to furlough 1st team staff
- Rotherham United Fri 3rd April
Football suspended until further notice
- Rotherham United Fri 3rd April
Millers put staff on leave
- Rotherham United Thu 26th March
Warne pre-season plans scrapped
- Rotherham United Thu 26th March
Warne confident Millers can weather storm
- Rotherham United Wed 25th March
The Rainy day has come - Tony
- Rotherham United Mon 23rd March
Cooper signs new deal
- Rotherham United Mon 23rd March
Millers unable to face Blades
- Rotherham United Mon 23rd March
Warne looking to brighter days
- Rotherham United Mon 23rd March
Warne hoping break will heal Defenders
- Rotherham United Fri 20th March
Millers duo in self isolation
- Rotherham United Fri 20th March
Postponement is the right call - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 15th March
Watch - Rochdale 3 Millers 1
- Rotherham United Sun 8th March
We haven't turned into a bad side overnight = Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 8th March
Rochdale 3 - Millers 1
- Rotherham United Sun 8th March
We didn't take our chances - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 1st March
Watch - Millers 1 MK Dons 1
- Rotherham United Sun 1st March
Millers 1 - MK Dons 1
- Rotherham United Sun 1st March
The draw was deserved - Warney
- Rotherham United Fri 28th February
Watch - Coventry 1 - The Millers 1
- Rotherham United Thu 27th February
Coventry 1 - Millers 1
- Rotherham United Thu 27th February
That was satisfying - Warney
- Rotherham United Sun 23rd February
Watch - Accrington 1 - Millers 2
- Rotherham United Sun 23rd February
Accrington Stanley 1 - Millers 2
- Rotherham United Sat 22nd February
Just one of those days - Warne
- Rotherham United Thu 20th February
Watch - Millers 2 - AFC Wimbledon 2
- Rotherham United Thu 20th February
Millers 2 - AFC Wimbledon 2
- Rotherham United Thu 20th February
We rode our luck a bit - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 9th February
Watch - Lincoln 0 - Millers 1
- Rotherham United Sun 9th February
Lincoln 0 - The Millers 1
- Rotherham United Sun 9th February
Tilt chomping at the bit
- Rotherham United Mon 3rd February
Watch - Millers 3 - Burton 2
- Rotherham United Mon 3rd February
We wasn't good, but we'll take the points
- Rotherham United Mon 3rd February
Millers 3 - Burton Albion 2
- Rotherham United Sun 2nd February
Striker signs in
- Rotherham United Fri 31st January
It was a good night - Warne
- Rotherham United Wed 29th January
Watch - Millers 1 - Ipswich Town 0
- Rotherham United Wed 29th January
The Millers 1 - Ipswich Town 0
- Rotherham United Wed 29th January
We lacked a bit of intensity - Warne
- Rotherham United Wed 29th January
Watch- Peterborough 2 - Millers 1
- Rotherham United Wed 29th January
Peterborough 2 - The Millers 1
- Rotherham United Wed 29th January
We were unplayable at times - Warne
- Rotherham United Wed 29th January
Watch!! Millers 3 Bristol Rovers 0
- Rotherham United Wed 29th January
Millers 3 - Bristol Rovers 0
- Rotherham United Wed 29th January
Watch - Oxford 1 - Millers 3
- Rotherham United Sun 12th January
Warne pleased with table topping Millers
- Rotherham United Sat 11th January
Oxford 1 - Millers 3
- Rotherham United Sat 11th January
It's a harsh result - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 5th January
Watch - Millers 2 - Hull 3
- Rotherham United Sun 5th January
Millers 2 - Hull City 3
- Rotherham United Sun 5th January
I'm proud - Warne
- Rotherham United Thu 2nd January
Watch - Millers 2 - Blackpool 1
- Rotherham United Thu 2nd January
Millers 2 - Blackpool 1
- Rotherham United Thu 2nd January
Watch - Millers 4 - Peterborough 0
- Rotherham United Thu 2nd January
I want the fans to be happy
- Rotherham United Thu 2nd January
Millers 4 - Peterborough 0
- Rotherham United Sun 29th December