Millers Latest

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Calm Warne reflects on Imp's deteat
- Rotherham United Sun 11th August
Millers 0 - Lincoln City 2
- Rotherham United Sun 11th August
AFC Wimledon v Millers Highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 11th August
Warne looks back to Wimbledon win.
- Rotherham United Sun 11th August
AFC Wimbledon 1 - Millers 2
- Rotherham United Sat 3rd August
Iversen joins Millers
- Rotherham United Mon 22nd July
Bid accepted for Midfielder
- Rotherham United Sun 21st July
Ward keeping options open
- Rotherham United Sun 21st July
Semi thanks Millers as he joins WBA
- Rotherham United Sun 21st July
Semi deal suited all concerned - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 21st July
Semi joins Baggies
- Rotherham United Sat 20th July
Millers bring in USA internation Olosunde
- Rotherham United Fri 5th July
Millers bring in Barlaser on a years loan
- Rotherham United Fri 5th July
Things are going well - Procs
- Rotherham United Tue 2nd July
Purrington leaves for the Addicks
- Rotherham United Tue 2nd July
Nobody's going on the cheap
- Rotherham United Tue 2nd July
Crooks ready for a tough German trip
- Rotherham United Mon 1st July
Clubs showing interest in Purrington
- Rotherham United Mon 1st July
Forde on his way
- Rotherham United Sun 30th June
Lamy deal finalised.
- Rotherham United Thu 27th June
Vaulk's makes Cardiff switch
- Rotherham United Thu 27th June
Williams set to join Pompey
- Rotherham United Wed 26th June
Millers on wait for Premiership keeper
- Rotherham United Wed 26th June
Rotherham sold me the dream - Ladapo
- Rotherham United Tue 25th June
Millers break transfer record on striker
- Rotherham United Tue 25th June
£500k bid agreed for striker?
- Rotherham United Mon 24th June
Taylor aiming to stay in the Championship
- Rotherham United Sat 22nd June
Forget the division, we're in a better position. - Tony
- Rotherham United Sat 22nd June
Millers have Midfielder bid rejected?
- Rotherham United Sat 22nd June
Yates pleased with loan move
- Rotherham United Sat 22nd June
Warne has interest in former players
- Rotherham United Fri 31st May
Bids are in - Barker
- Rotherham United Fri 31st May
Trio set to leave Millers
- Rotherham United Fri 31st May
Millers plough investment into training ground
- Rotherham United Tue 28th May
We're in a good place - Tony
- Rotherham United Tue 28th May
Stewart rues January transfer window
- Rotherham United Tue 28th May
Morris becomes a Miller again..
- Rotherham United Tue 28th May
I've no complaints - Warne
- Rotherham United Mon 6th May
Watch - Boro Highlights
- Rotherham United Mon 6th May
Millers 1 - Middlesboro 2
- Rotherham United Mon 6th May
We gave our all - Warne
- Rotherham United Sat 4th May
Watch - West Brom highlights
- Rotherham United Sat 4th May
West Brom 2 - Millers 1
- Rotherham United Sat 4th May
We didnt have the answers - Warne
- Rotherham United Tue 30th April
Watch - Millers 1 - Birmingham 3
- Rotherham United Tue 30th April
Millers 1 - Birmingham 3
- Rotherham United Thu 25th April
Warne urging fans to help the team
- Rotherham United Sun 21st April
Watch - Swansea highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 21st April
Warne proud of teams efforts
- Rotherham United Sun 21st April
Swansea City 4 - The Millers 3
- Rotherham United Sun 21st April
We should have had more - Warne
- Rotherham United Tue 16th April
Stoke City 2 - Millers 2
- Rotherham United Tue 16th April
Watch - Millers 1 - Villa 2
- Rotherham United Tue 16th April
Warne - Need to take the positives from Villa
- Rotherham United Tue 16th April
Millers 1 - Aston Villa 2
- Rotherham United Tue 16th April
Watch - Millers 2 - Forest 1
- Rotherham United Tue 16th April
Warne delighted with Forest win
- Rotherham United Tue 16th April
Millers 2 - Forest 1
- Rotherham United Tue 16th April
Millers recruit new recruiters
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd April
Vaulks ready for return
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd April
Watch - Derby highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 31st March
Taylor - Yates spat shows they care - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 31st March
Warne a little embarrassed.
- Rotherham United Sun 31st March
Derby 6 - Millers 1
- Rotherham United Sun 31st March
I'm proud of the lads - Warne
- Rotherham United Sat 16th March
Millers 1 - Norwich 2
- Rotherham United Sat 16th March
Watch - QPR Highlights
- Rotherham United Thu 14th March
Warne - A special win
- Rotherham United Thu 14th March
QPR 1 Millers 2
- Rotherham United Thu 14th March
Watch - Sheff Utd highlights
- Rotherham United Mon 11th March
Warne post Blades
- Rotherham United Mon 11th March
Sheff U 2 - Millers 0
- Rotherham United Mon 11th March
Millers extend duo's deals
- Rotherham United Thu 7th March
Watch - Millers 3 - Blackburn 2
- Rotherham United Thu 7th March
We've played better - Warne
- Rotherham United Thu 7th March
Millers 3 - Blackburn 2
- Rotherham United Thu 7th March
Lack of goals is cause of late lapses
- Rotherham United Thu 28th February
Watch [ Reading highlights.
- Rotherham United Thu 28th February
We need belief - Warne
- Rotherham United Thu 28th February
Reading 1 - The Millers 1
- Rotherham United Thu 28th February
Watch - Pigs highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 17th February
Warne - We didnt take our chances
- Rotherham United Sat 16th February
Millers 2 - Pigs 2
- Rotherham United Sat 16th February
Watch - Hull highlights.
- Rotherham United Sat 16th February
warne please by 2nd half comeback
- Rotherham United Sat 16th February
Hull 2 - The Millers 2
- Rotherham United Sat 16th February
Watch - Millers 1 - Wigan 1
- Rotherham United Sun 10th February
We had the chances to win - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 10th February
Millers 1 - Wigan 1
- Rotherham United Sun 10th February
Watch - Millwall highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 10th February
Warne pleased with away point
- Rotherham United Sat 2nd February
Millwall 0 - The Millers 0
- Rotherham United Sat 2nd February
I can't ask for more effort - Warne
- Rotherham United Sat 26th January
Millers 1 - Leeds 2
- Rotherham United Sat 26th January
Vyner boos disappointing - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 20th January
Watch - Millers 2 - Brentford 4
- Rotherham United Sun 20th January
Warne looks back on a frustrating afternoon
- Rotherham United Sun 20th January
We deserved more - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 13th January
Ipswich 1 - The Millers 0
- Rotherham United Sun 13th January
New deal for Willo?
- Rotherham United Thu 10th January