Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wycombe Wanderers's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
59 11 8 10 6 13 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 13 7 5 31 18
Away 26 9 6 11 28 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 22 13 16 59 50
Click here to view Wycombe Wanderers's complete league history View Wycombe Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League L 0-1   4,179   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 Plymouth Argyle A League Cup L 1-2 Oakes 76 5,474   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 Dagenham & Redbridge A League D 2-2 Bloomfield 69; Easter 90 (pen) 2,280   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 BURY H League W 1-0 Torres 70 4,067   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 Chesterfield A League L 0-2   3,757   Stats Table
Sun 09 Sep 2007 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Easter 82 (pen) 4,711   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 Macclesfield Town A League W 2-1 McGleish 65; Reid 90 2,175   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 1-1 McGleish 37 4,936   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 Bradford City A League W 1-0 McGleish 7 13,530   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 Barnet A League L 1-2 Sutton 22 2,023   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-1 Sutton 48 (pen); McGleish 71; Bloomfield 82 4,199   Stats Table
Tue 09 Oct 2007 Swansea City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2   5,922   Stats  
Sun 14 Oct 2007 Peterborough United A League L 1-2 Bloomfield 53 4,584   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-0 Holt 24; McGleish 77, 90 (pen) 4,052   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 Chester City A League D 2-2 Torres 13; Sutton 64 2,598   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League D 1-1 Bloomfield 37 5,929   Stats Table
Wed 07 Nov 2007 Wrexham A League D 0-0   2,805   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 SWINDON TOWN H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Bloomfield 83 3,332   Stats  
Sat 17 Nov 2007 LINCOLN CITY H League W 1-0 McGleish 39 4,297   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 Darlington A League L 0-1   3,002   Stats Table
Tue 04 Dec 2007 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 2-2 Oakes 6; Holt 45 4,081   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 Stockport County A League L 0-6   4,477   Stats Table
Fri 14 Dec 2007 MORECAMBE H League W 2-0 McGleish 19; Sutton 69 3,821   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 McGleish 32 (pen), 73 3,867   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 Brentford A League W 3-1 Torres 55; McGleish 61; Sutton 65 5,841   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 Shrewsbury Town A League W 1-0 Sutton 8 6,208   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 BARNET H League D 0-0   4,818   Stats Table
Tue 08 Jan 2008 Mansfield Town A League W 4-0 McGleish 5, 58, 69, 73 1,959   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2008 ROCHDALE H League L 0-1   4,493   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 Rotherham United A League D 1-1 McGleish 56 6,709   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 McGleish 26 5,203   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2008 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League L 0-1   3,974   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 Accrington Stanley A League W 2-0 McGleish 13; Knight 75 1,200   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 McGleish 42 5,963   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 Bury A League D 2-2 Torres 14; McGleish 39 (pen) 1,895   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 1-0 McCracken 50 4,610   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 Rochdale A League W 1-0 Knight 14 2,616   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 Lincoln City A League L 0-1   4,002   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 DARLINGTON H League W 2-0 Knight 24; McGleish 84 5,185   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 WREXHAM H League W 2-1 Knight 14; McGleish 21 4,002   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 Hereford United A League L 0-1   3,126   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 Morecambe A League W 1-0 Oakes 36 2,524   Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 2008 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 0-0   5,380   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 2-2 Oakes 5; McGleish 90 (pen) 6,202   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 Milton Keynes Dons A League D 2-2 McGleish 37, 73 12,747   Stats Table
Tue 15 Apr 2008 Grimsby Town A League W 1-0 Torres 19 2,537   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 CHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 McGleish 78 5,497   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 Notts. County A League L 0-1   7,327   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Facey 6; Knight 25 5,467   Stats Table
Sun 11 May 2008 STOCKPORT COUNTY H FL P/O Lvl4 D 1-1 Facey 37 6,371   Stats  
Sat 17 May 2008 Stockport County A FL P/O Lvl4 L 0-1   9,245   Stats  
Stockport County won 2-1 on aggregate