Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Shrewsbury Town's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
57 8 4 9 9 13 13 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 10 6 9 32 23
Away 25 3 8 14 25 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 13 14 23 57 69
Click here to view Shrewsbury Town's complete league history View Shrewsbury Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Lincoln City A League W 4-0 Cooke 52, 81; Hibbert 57; Leslie 82 3,893   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 COLCHESTER UNITED H League Cup W 1-0 Kempson 106 3,069   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sat 18 Aug 2007 BRADFORD CITY H League W 1-0 Hibbert 9 (pen) 6,413   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-3   7,380   Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 2007 FULHAM H League Cup L 0-1   6,223   Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 2007 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Hibbert 50; Symes 59 5,490   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2007 Yeovil Town A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   1,669   Stats  
Sat 08 Sep 2007 Stockport County A League D 1-1 Hibbert 25 5,473   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 2-0 Nicholson 3; Hibbert 52 (pen) 5,789   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 Wycombe Wanderers A League D 1-1 Murdock 27 4,936   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 ROCHDALE H League L 3-4 Hibbert 38; Drummond 62; Hunt 88 6,262   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 0-2   5,220   Stats Table
Sun 07 Oct 2007 Chester City A League L 1-3 Moss 69 3,057   Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 2007 CHESTERFIELD H League L 2-3 Hibbert 5; Murdock 68 5,143   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Bury A League D 1-1 Drummond 82 2,667   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0   5,347   Stats Table
Sun 04 Nov 2007 Wrexham A League W 1-0 Symes 59 4,305   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 Darlington A League L 0-2   2,628   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 Walsall A F.A. Cup L 0-2   4,972   Stats  
Sat 17 Nov 2007 BARNET H League W 1-0 Symes 90 5,197   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 Rotherham United A League L 0-2   3,832   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0 Drummond 33; Hunt 65 4,763   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 Notts. County A League L 1-2 Hibbert 41 (pen) 3,819   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 4-0 Davies 54, 69; Pugh 78; Tierney 81 4,597   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 Accrington Stanley A League W 2-1 Davies 64; Hibbert 68 1,410   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-1 Cooke 22; Davies 76; Hibbert 86 (pen) 7,707   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 0-1   6,208   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 Peterborough United A League L 1-2 Cooke 27 5,062   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 BRENTFORD H League L 0-1   5,083   Stats Table
Sun 13 Jan 2008 Hereford United A League L 1-3 Briggs 31 4,707   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 MORECAMBE H League W 2-0 Hall 4; Madjo 31 5,036   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Madjo 75 3,785   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2008 Bradford City A League L 2-4 Hibbert 48; Pugh 65 13,269   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 LINCOLN CITY H League L 1-2 Davies 76 4,892   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Brentford A League D 1-1 Constable 79 5,353   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League D 3-3 Langmead 44; Constable 70, 90 5,474   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 HEREFORD UNITED H League L 1-2 Hall 6 7,402   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 Barnet A League L 1-4 Madjo 10 1,864   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Davies 43 5,265   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 DARLINGTON H League D 0-0   4,499   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 Macclesfield Town A League L 1-2 Hibbert 65 2,473   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 Dagenham & Redbridge A League D 1-1 Cooke 34 1,686   Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 2008 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0   5,673   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 BURY H League L 0-1   5,213   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 Chesterfield A League L 1-4 McIntyre 81 3,570   Stats Table
Tue 08 Apr 2008 Morecambe A League D 1-1 Pugh 70 1,634   Stats Table
Sun 13 Apr 2008 WREXHAM H League W 3-0 McIntyre 8; Moss 58; Constable 68 7,065   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 Mansfield Town A League L 1-3 Pugh 2 3,334   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 CHESTER CITY H League D 0-0   6,417   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 Rochdale A League D 1-1 Hall 34 4,000   Stats Table