Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Peterborough United's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
101 12 11 13 22 17 26 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 16 4 7 52 27
Away 27 17 4 6 50 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 33 8 13 102 56
Click here to view Peterborough United's complete league history View Peterborough United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 ROCHDALE H League W 3-0 Low 10; Mclean 44; Crow 90 5,575   Stats Table
Mon 13 Aug 2007 SOUTHAMPTON H League Cup W 2-1 Rasiak 21 (og); Boyd 26 4,087   Stats  
Sun 19 Aug 2007 Rotherham United A League L 1-3 Mclean 88 4,291   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 CHESTERFIELD H League L 2-3 Mclean 9; Lee 45 5,005   Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 2007 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League Cup L 0-2   4,917   Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 2007 Accrington Stanley A League W 2-0 Lee 55; Mclean 90 1,484   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2007 Nottingham Forest A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-2 Lee 48; Chambers 51 (og); Boyd 72 3,102   Stats  
Sun 09 Sep 2007 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Low 29; Crow 75 4,721   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 Bradford City A League L 0-1   13,819   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 MORECAMBE H League D 1-1 Mclean 63 (pen) 4,473   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 Darlington A League D 1-1 Mackail-Smith 90 3,974   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 Shrewsbury Town A League W 2-0 Lee 33; Boyd 81 5,220   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Boyd 65; Mclean 80 (pen) 4,786   Stats Table
Tue 09 Oct 2007 Milton Keynes Dons A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-3 Mclean 16 5,087   Stats  
Sun 14 Oct 2007 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Boyd 48; Mclean 87 4,584   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Lincoln City A League D 1-1 Ryan 89 (og) 5,036   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Mackail-Smith 43 5,008   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 Stockport County A League W 2-1 Mackail-Smith 15; Mclean 45 5,042   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 3-1 Keates 69; Mclean 79, 82 4,200   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 WREXHAM H F.A. Cup W 4-1 Mackail-Smith 2, 41, 53; Mclean 88 4,266   Stats  
Sat 17 Nov 2007 Bury A League L 0-2   2,660   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 BRENTFORD H League W 7-0 Mclean 3 (pen), 14, 41; Whelpdale 45; Boyd 49;
Mackail-Smith 56; Howe 76
4,865   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 Staines Town A F.A. Cup W 5-0 Mackail-Smith 10, 23, 53, 62; Mclean 18 2,460   Stats  
Tue 04 Dec 2007 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Mackail-Smith 53 4,412   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 Chester City A League W 2-1 Mclean 80; Mackail-Smith 85 (pen) 2,291   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 1-2 Mclean 75 10,351   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Mclean 58; Hughes 88 5,355   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 Mansfield Town A League L 0-2   3,107   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 Morecambe A League L 2-3 Morgan 5; Lee 13 2,371   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-1 Lee 55; Morgan 57 5,062   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 Colchester United A F.A. Cup W 3-1 Mclean 4; Boyd 46; Lee 73 4,003   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2008 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1   5,238   Stats Table
Tue 15 Jan 2008 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 8-2 Mackail-Smith 12, 89; Boyd 27, 33, 76;
Mclean 39, 78, 82
4,257   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H F.A. Cup L 0-3   12,701   Stats  
Tue 29 Jan 2008 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 3-1 Lee 22; Mclean 81 5,152   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 Rochdale A League W 2-0 Boyd 57; Mclean 76 3,076   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 WREXHAM H League D 0-0   5,505   Stats Table
Wed 13 Feb 2008 Chesterfield A League W 2-1 Mclean 45; Boyd 47 3,973   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 BARNET H League W 1-0 Hatch 73 5,520   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 Macclesfield Town A League W 3-0 Boyd 46; Whelpdale 65; Mclean 72 2,094   Stats Table
Tue 26 Feb 2008 Wrexham A League W 2-0 Day 65, 81 4,103   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 BURY H League W 1-0 Keates 59 6,150   Stats Table
Tue 04 Mar 2008 Barnet A League W 2-0 Keates 32; Day 90 2,202   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 3-2 Boyd 57; Mackail-Smith 73; Mclean 86 3,130   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 Brentford A League W 2-1 Mclean 10; Mackail-Smith 58 4,049   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0   7,173   Stats Table
Fri 21 Mar 2008 Milton Keynes Dons A League D 1-1 Whelpdale 27 14,528   Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 2008 CHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Keates 71 6,457   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 LINCOLN CITY H League W 4-0 Mclean 18, 49; Rendell 56, 67 8,035   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 Wycombe Wanderers A League D 2-2 Boyd 66; Hatch 83 6,202   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1   10,023   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 Hereford United A League W 1-0 Keates 29 5,279   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 Grimsby Town A League W 4-1 Mclean 33, 49; Mackail-Smith 73; Rendell 82 4,125   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 DARLINGTON H League L 0-2   10,400   Stats Table