Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
40 4 6 3 6 13 8 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 9 5 12 22 25
Away 24 2 13 9 18 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 11 18 21 40 58
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 MacKenzie 29 5,483   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 Coventry City A League Cup L 0-3   6,735   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Butcher 82 4,670   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Darlington A League D 2-2 Butcher 72, 90 3,763   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 MORECAMBE H League D 1-1 Butcher 87 4,434   Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 2007 LEYTON ORIENT H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   900   Stats  
Fri 07 Sep 2007 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-3   7,977   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 1-0 MacKenzie 83 3,926   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 Rotherham United A League D 1-1 Weir-Daley 36 4,181   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Hunt 22 5,757   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 HEREFORD UNITED H League L 2-3 Silk 64; Sam 75 3,576   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 1-3 Butcher 68 4,199   Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 2007 BURY H League L 1-3 MacKenzie 64 (pen) 3,710   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Mansfield Town A League L 0-2   4,002   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 WREXHAM H League W 2-1 Weir-Daley 17; MacKenzie 90 4,359   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 Accrington Stanley A League W 2-0 Lindfield 23; Dudfield 87 1,722   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 Barnet A League D 1-1 Butcher 49 2,089   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 HISTON H F.A. Cup W 3-0 Dudfield 48, 88; Sam 73 4,344   Stats  
Sat 17 Nov 2007 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1   4,390   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 Lincoln City A League L 1-2 Silk 50 4,543   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE H F.A. Cup L 0-1   3,810   Stats  
Tue 04 Dec 2007 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 0-1   4,412   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-1 Pearce 69; MacKenzie 75 3,819   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 Dagenham & Redbridge A League D 1-1 Butcher 6 1,649   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 1-2 Butcher 9 5,106   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-1   5,290   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 Hereford United A League D 0-0   3,945   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 1-2 Hunt 7 4,120   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2008 Bradford City A League L 0-3   13,494   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 CHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Tann 58 3,774   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 Morecambe A League D 1-1 Butcher 28 2,727   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2008 Brentford A League D 0-0   4,332   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Butcher 59 4,902   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Stockport County A League D 1-1 Edwards 9 5,849   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 DARLINGTON H League L 0-1   3,421   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 Chester City A League W 1-0 Crow 69 1,798   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-3 Jarvis 59 4,717   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 Macclesfield Town A League D 1-1 Butcher 72 2,193   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 BARNET H League D 0-0   3,687   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 LINCOLN CITY H League L 0-1   3,858   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 Peterborough United A League D 0-0   7,173   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 ROCHDALE H League W 1-0 Johnson 28 4,030   Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 2008 Shrewsbury Town A League D 0-0   5,673   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0   10,027   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 Bury A League L 1-2 Crow 71 2,463   Stats Table
Tue 08 Apr 2008 Rochdale A League L 2-4 Lee 72; MacKenzie 90 (pen) 2,536   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 1-0 Jarvis 37 5,525   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 Wrexham A League L 0-1   4,076   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Butcher 66 7,327   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Weir-Daley 45 4,477   Stats Table