Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Mansfield Town's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
55 9 7 10 16 6 7 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 7 3 16 33 42
Away 26 7 6 13 24 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 14 9 29 57 78
Click here to view Mansfield Town's complete league history View Mansfield Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Brentford A League D 1-1 Boulding 23 4,909   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 Oldham Athletic A League Cup L 1-4 Mullins 72 3,155   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 LINCOLN CITY H League L 1-3   3,357   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Morecambe A League L 1-3 Boulding 40 2,980   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 4-2 McAliskey 3; McIntosh 9; Buxton 25;
Boulding 32 (pen)
2,747   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2007 ROTHERHAM UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   1,578   Stats  
Sun 09 Sep 2007 Peterborough United A League L 1-2 McAliskey 53 4,721   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 CHESTERFIELD H League L 1-3 Dawson 9 4,548   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 Accrington Stanley A League L 0-1   1,408   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League L 0-1   2,048   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 1-2 Boulding 29 1,984   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 Rotherham United A League L 2-3 Boulding 76; Arnold 83 3,881   Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 2007 Barnet A League D 1-1 Brown 47 2,041   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-0 Boulding 57 (pen), 61 4,002   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 Shrewsbury Town A League D 0-0   5,347   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 5-0 Brown 8, 19, 22; Arnold 21; Boulding 54 2,853   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 Hereford United A League L 1-2 Boulding 66 2,272   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 LEWES H F.A. Cup W 3-0 Boulding 33; Boulding 40; Holmes 82 2,607   Stats  
Sat 24 Nov 2007 Rochdale A League L 0-1   2,431   Stats Table
Sun 02 Dec 2007 Harrogate Railway A F.A. Cup W 3-2 Jelleyman 38; Boulding 51, 77 3,500   Stats  
Wed 05 Dec 2007 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0   2,311   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 Grimsby Town A League L 0-1   3,836   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 Chesterfield A League L 0-2   6,300   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 2-0 Boulding 35, 61 3,107   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League L 1-2   2,494   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-1   9,583   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 Brighton & Hove Albion A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Hamshaw 10; Holmes 45 5,857   Stats  
Tue 08 Jan 2008 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 0-4   1,959   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2008 Chester City A League W 1-0 Hamshaw 49 2,092   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 DARLINGTON H League L 0-1   3,344   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 MIDDLESBROUGH H F.A. Cup L 0-2   6,258   Stats  
Tue 29 Jan 2008 Lincoln City A League W 2-1 Boulding 49, 90 4,280   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 BRENTFORD H League L 2-3 Elder 15 (og); Louis 64 2,511   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 2-1 Boulding 9 (pen); Louis 90 5,963   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 MORECAMBE H League L 1-2 Bell 48 2,287   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 Darlington A League W 2-1 Louis 56; Dawson 64 3,527   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 CHESTER CITY H League L 1-3 Mullins 45 2,362   Stats Table
Tue 26 Feb 2008 BURY H League D 1-1 Buxton 56 1,923   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Boulding 53 4,865   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 ROCHDALE H League L 0-4   2,351   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 HEREFORD UNITED H League L 0-1   1,606   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 Bradford City A League W 2-1 Arnold 14; Boulding 51 13,611   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 1-2 Arnold 49 2,616   Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 2008 Bury A League L 0-2   2,779   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 Notts. County A League D 0-0   10,027   Stats Table
Tue 01 Apr 2008 WREXHAM H League W 2-1 Louis 51 (pen); Mullins 54 3,435   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 BARNET H League D 2-2 Boulding 14; Hamshaw 55 2,643   Stats Table
Wed 09 Apr 2008 Stockport County A League L 1-2 Dicker 39 (og) 4,982   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 Macclesfield Town A League D 0-0   3,250   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 3-1 Boulding 22, 37, 87 3,334   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-1   5,271   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 0-2   3,451   Stats Table