Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Lincoln City's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
64 6 7 13 9 10 19 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 4 12 36 44
Away 25 9 1 15 30 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 18 5 27 66 90
Click here to view Lincoln City's complete league history View Lincoln City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-4   3,893   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 Doncaster Rovers A League Cup L 1-4 Forrester 80 5,084   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 Mansfield Town A League W 3-1 Dodds 2; N'Guessan 36; Stallard 54 3,357   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 2-0 N'Guessan 31; Dodds 66 3,189   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 0-1   2,060   Stats Table
Fri 07 Sep 2007 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-2 Dodds 26 5,286   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 Darlington A League L 0-2   4,075   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 1-2 Forrester 38 4,428   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 Wrexham A League L 0-1   3,614   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 Bury A League D 1-1 Kerr 19 1,690   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 MORECAMBE H League D 1-1 Amoo 22 3,281   Stats Table
Tue 09 Oct 2007 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-5 Stallard 4 (pen), 77 936   Stats  
Sun 14 Oct 2007 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-4   13,037   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 1-1 Wright 45 5,036   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 Brentford A League L 0-1   4,368   Stats Table
Fri 02 Nov 2007 CHESTER CITY H League L 0-1   3,960   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 CHESTERFIELD H League L 2-4 N'Guessan 44; Bencherif 67 3,893   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Wilson 38 (og) 7,361   Stats  
Sat 17 Nov 2007 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 0-1   4,297   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Wright 44; Frecklington 75 4,543   Stats Table
Tue 27 Nov 2007 Nottingham Forest A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Forrester 71 6,783   Stats  
Tue 04 Dec 2007 Stockport County A League W 3-1 Wright 50, 53; John-Lewis 86 5,260   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 Hereford United A League L 1-3 Frecklington 21 2,528   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 BARNET H League W 4-1 Wright 9, 90; Forrester 32 (pen); Dodds 50 3,549   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 DARLINGTON H League L 0-4   4,025   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 Bradford City A League L 1-2 John-Lewis 51 15,510   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 Grimsby Town A League L 0-1   5,533   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 BURY H League D 1-1 Dodds 79 3,327   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 Rochdale A League W 2-0 Forrester 82; Frecklington 83 2,721   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2008 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 1-3 Forrester 55 5,016   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 2-0 Wright 15; N'Guessan 90 3,779   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2008 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 Forrester 60 (pen) 4,280   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 Shrewsbury Town A League W 2-1 Dodds 12, 85 4,892   Stats Table
Tue 05 Feb 2008 Macclesfield Town A League W 2-1 N'Guessan 81; Forrester 89 1,576   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 ROCHDALE H League W 2-1 Forrester 45; Hone 81 3,955   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 Accrington Stanley A League W 3-0 Stallard 6; Wright 70; Beevers 75 1,281   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 3-1 John-Lewis 72; Forrester 81; N'Guessan 90 3,682   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 Rotherham United A League L 2-3 Dodds 25; Wright 87 4,321   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Dodds 66 4,002   Stats Table
Fri 07 Mar 2008 Chesterfield A League L 1-4 Wright 58 4,352   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Forrester 16 3,858   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1   4,544   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 Barnet A League L 2-5 Wright 76, 81 2,115   Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 2008 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 N'Guessan 31, 85 (pen) 3,614   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 Peterborough United A League L 0-4   8,035   Stats Table
Fri 04 Apr 2008 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 1-2 Wright 59 3,896   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 Chester City A League W 2-1 Forrester 21 2,089   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 BRENTFORD H League W 3-1 King 39; Forrester 67; Frecklington 83 3,699   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 Morecambe A League W 2-1 Wright 42; Green 70 2,762   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 WREXHAM H League L 2-4 Evans 39 (og) 4,958   Stats Table