Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Dagenham & Redbridge's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
60 3 10 9 12 9 17 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 7 7 11 31 35
Away 28 9 4 15 30 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 16 11 26 61 84
Click here to view Dagenham & Redbridge's complete league history View Dagenham & Redbridge's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Stockport County A League L 0-1   5,577   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 LUTON TOWN H League Cup L 1-2 Strevens 73 1,754   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Sloma 33; Moore 49 2,280   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Chester City A League L 0-4   2,098   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 LINCOLN CITY H League W 1-0 Benson 88 2,060   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2007 Southend United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Saunders 48; Moore 85 5,215   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Dagenham & Redbridge won 7-6 on penalties
Sat 08 Sep 2007 BARNET H League D 1-1 Strevens 20 2,192   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 Notts. County A League L 0-1   3,926   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 BURY H League D 1-1 Rainford 39 1,597   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 Mansfield Town A League W 1-0 Huke 63 2,048   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 Brentford A League W 3-2 Strevens 23; Rainford 47 (pen); Moore 60 3,662   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 DARLINGTON H League L 0-3   1,888   Stats Table
Tue 09 Oct 2007 Leyton Orient A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Strevens 74 2,397   Stats  
Sun 14 Oct 2007 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League L 1-3 Cavanagh 26 (og) 1,596   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Benson 56 4,101   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-2   2,091   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 Rochdale A League L 0-1   2,278   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 Peterborough United A League L 1-3 Benson 30 4,200   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 Hampton & Richmond Borough A F.A. Cup W 3-0 Benson 68; Huke 83; Strevens 90 2,252   Stats  
Tue 13 Nov 2007 Gillingham A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-4   2,904   Stats  
Sat 17 Nov 2007 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-4 Benson 77 2,247   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 Macclesfield Town A League D 1-1 Southam 7 (pen) 1,781   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H F.A. Cup W 3-1 Benson 33, 90; Strevens 85 1,493   Stats  
Tue 04 Dec 2007 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 0-1   1,880   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 WREXHAM H League W 3-0 Evans 24 (og); Strevens 86; Taylor 90 1,520   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-4   4,597   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Southam 50 (pen) 1,649   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 Barnet A League L 1-3 Huke 88 2,513   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 Bury A League W 2-0 Strevens 21, 62 1,887   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 BRENTFORD H League L 1-2 Strevens 49 2,353   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 Southend United A F.A. Cup L 2-5 Nurse 32; Strevens 58 6,393   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2008 Morecambe A League L 0-1   2,754   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 0-0   2,216   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 Lincoln City A League L 0-2   3,779   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2008 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 1-0 Rainford 45 (pen) 3,974   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1   1,834   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Hereford United A League L 1-4 Strevens 33 2,594   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 CHESTER CITY H League W 6-2 Strevens 13, 60; Uddin 15; Rainford 23;
Nurse 83
1,328   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 Grimsby Town A League W 4-1 Smith 16; Rainford 31 (pen), 85; Strevens 82 4,060   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 MORECAMBE H League W 2-0 Gain 20; Strevens 90 1,809   Stats Table
Tue 26 Feb 2008 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 1-0 Foster 45 1,929   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 Bradford City A League W 2-0 Arber 30; Strevens 79 13,537   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 2-3 Rainford 83 (pen); Hall 90 3,130   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1   1,350   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-4   9,417   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 1-1 Benson 70 1,686   Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 2008 Wrexham A League D 0-0   4,692   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 CHESTERFIELD H League L 0-3   2,054   Stats Table
Fri 04 Apr 2008 Accrington Stanley A League L 0-1   1,262   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Strevens 33 2,032   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 Rotherham United A League L 1-2 Strevens 52 3,203   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 Darlington A League W 3-2 Sloma 63; Rainford 66 (pen); Benson 74 3,709   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0 Strevens 50; Benson 53 (pen) 3,451   Stats Table