Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Accrington Stanley's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
53 6 9 9 10 13 6 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 7 1 18 24 46
Away 23 9 2 12 29 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 16 3 30 53 90
Click here to view Accrington Stanley's complete league history View Accrington Stanley's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 1-0 Mullin 58 4,179   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 LEICESTER CITY H League Cup L 0-1   2,029   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 DARLINGTON H League L 0-3   1,805   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Lincoln City A League L 0-2   3,189   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 0-2   1,484   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2007 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-3 D'Sane 8; Procter 29 (pen) 1,465   Stats  
Sat 08 Sep 2007 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-1 Procter 29 (pen), 90; Mullin 48, 69 1,350   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-2   5,789   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Mullin 26 1,408   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 Bury A League L 1-2 Mullin 46 2,784   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 Bradford City A League W 3-0 D'Sane 2, 32; Procter 61 13,346   Stats Table
Fri 05 Oct 2007 WREXHAM H League L 0-2   1,822   Stats Table
Sun 14 Oct 2007 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 3-1 McGivern 16; Procter 27; Mullin 78 1,596   Stats Table
Fri 19 Oct 2007 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 3-2 D'Sane 51, 74; Mullin 54 1,792   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 Barnet A League D 2-2 Craney 51; D'Sane 83 2,178   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-2   1,722   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 Morecambe A League W 1-0 Cresswell 13 (og) 2,814   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H F.A. Cup L 2-3 Cavanagh 12; Mullin 25 2,202   Stats  
Sat 17 Nov 2007 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-1   1,918   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 Hereford United A League D 0-0   2,804   Stats Table
Wed 05 Dec 2007 ROCHDALE H League L 1-2 Craney 23 1,621   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-5   6,917   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-1 Procter 74 (pen); D'Sane 89 1,448   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 1-2 Mullin 39 1,410   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 Grimsby Town A League W 2-1 Mullin 48; Procter 58 4,240   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 Mansfield Town A League W 2-1 Mullin 75; Procter 90 (pen) 2,494   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-2   2,898   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 CHESTER CITY H League D 3-3 Procter 38; Craney 63; D'Sane 74 1,311   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2008 Stockport County A League L 0-2   4,714   Stats Table
Tue 15 Jan 2008 Peterborough United A League L 2-8 Mullin 46; Whalley 62 4,257   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2008 Darlington A League L 0-1   2,808   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 0-2   1,200   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Chester City A League W 3-2 Thomas 14, 68; Craney 90 1,957   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 LINCOLN CITY H League L 0-3   1,281   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 Brentford A League L 1-3 Craney 39 4,635   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-2   2,576   Stats Table
Tue 26 Feb 2008 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Richardson 31 1,149   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 Rotherham United A League W 1-0 Craney 64 3,683   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 HEREFORD UNITED H League L 0-2   1,262   Stats Table
Wed 12 Mar 2008 MORECAMBE H League W 3-2 Kempson 43; Mangan 72; Mullin 73 1,448   Stats Table
Sun 16 Mar 2008 Rochdale A League L 1-4 Whalley 34 3,247   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 Chesterfield A League L 2-4 Procter 23, 31 (pen) 3,274   Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 2008 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 0-1   1,559   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 Macclesfield Town A League L 1-2 Craney 32 1,853   Stats Table
Fri 04 Apr 2008 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 1-0 Edwards 47 1,262   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 Notts. County A League L 0-1   5,525   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 BARNET H League L 0-2   1,288   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 Wrexham A League W 3-1 Pejic 7 (og); Cavanagh 28; Whalley 72 3,657   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2008 BURY H League L 0-2   2,566   Stats Table