Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Fulham's results from season 1995/1996

Results of games featuring Fulham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 30 12 11 7 54 39
Away 29 4 10 15 23 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 59 16 21 22 77 81
Click here to view Fulham's complete league history View Fulham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 1995 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 4-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 15 Aug 1995 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League Cup W 3-0 Craven Cottage 4,380   Stats  
Sat 19 Aug 1995 Scarborough A League D 2-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 1995 Brighton & Hove Albion A League Cup W 2-0 Goldstone Ground 3,799   Stats  
Fulham won 5-0 on aggregate
Sat 26 Aug 1995 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 4-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 29 Aug 1995 Darlington A League D 1-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1995 Leyton Orient A League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1995 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 1995 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1995 Exeter City A League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 20 Sep 1995 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League Cup L 0-2 Molineux 20,381   Stats  
Sat 23 Sep 1995 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1995 Northampton Town A League L 0-2 Sixfields Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 03 Oct 1995 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League Cup L 1-5 Craven Cottage 6,625   Stats  
Wolverhampton Wanderers won 7-1 on aggregate
Sat 07 Oct 1995 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 10 Oct 1995 Wycombe Wanderers A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Adams Park 2,756   Stats  
Sat 14 Oct 1995 BURY H League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 17 Oct 1995 WALSALL H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-5 Craven Cottage 1,315   Stats  
Sat 21 Oct 1995 Chester City A League D 1-1 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1995 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 31 Oct 1995 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1995 Wigan Athletic A League D 1-1 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1995 SWANSEA CITY H F.A. Cup W 7-0 Craven Cottage 4,798   Stats  
Sat 18 Nov 1995 BARNET H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1995 Gillingham A League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 28 Nov 1995 Brentford A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Griffin Park 3,760   Stats  
Sat 02 Dec 1995 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Craven Cottage 8,052   Stats  
Sat 09 Dec 1995 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Thu 14 Dec 1995 Brighton & Hove Albion A F.A. Cup D 0-0 Goldstone Ground 6,209   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, Fulham won 4-1 on penalties
Sat 16 Dec 1995 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 19 Dec 1995 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1995 Lincoln City A League L 0-4 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1996 SHREWSBURY TOWN H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Craven Cottage 7,265   Stats  
Tue 09 Jan 1996 BRISTOL ROVERS H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Craven Cottage 2,479   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Bristol Rovers won on golden goal rule
Sat 13 Jan 1996 SCARBOROUGH H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 16 Jan 1996 Shrewsbury Town A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Gay Meadow 7,983   Stats  
Sat 20 Jan 1996 Mansfield Town A League L 0-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Tue 30 Jan 1996 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1996 Torquay United A League L 1-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1996 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 13 Feb 1996 Cambridge United A League D 0-0 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1996 Rochdale A League D 1-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1996 EXETER CITY H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 26 Feb 1996 Doncaster Rovers A League W 2-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1996 LINCOLN CITY H League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 1996 DARLINGTON H League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1996 Cardiff City A League W 4-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1996 Hartlepool United A League L 0-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1996 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1996 Scunthorpe United A League L 1-3 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Mar 1996 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1996 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 4-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1996 Bury A League L 0-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1996 Hereford United A League L 0-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Mon 08 Apr 1996 CHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1996 Colchester United A League D 2-2 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1996 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1996 GILLINGHAM H League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1996 Barnet A League L 0-3 Underhill     Stats Table