Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea City's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Swansea City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 12 10 5 28 15
Away 33 15 7 11 49 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 60 27 17 16 77 61
Click here to view Swansea City's complete league history View Swansea City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 17 Aug 1994 Exeter City A League Cup D 2-2 St. James Park 2,050   Stats  
Sat 20 Aug 1994 Hull City A League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 1994 EXETER CITY H League Cup W 2-0 Vetch Field 2,523   Stats  
Swansea City won 4-2 on aggregate
Sat 27 Aug 1994 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 1994 Shrewsbury Town A League D 3-3 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 1994 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 Cambridge United A League W 3-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 1994 Norwich City A League Cup L 0-3 Carrow Road 8,053   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 YORK CITY H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1994 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 0-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 1994 NORWICH CITY H League Cup W 1-0 Vetch Field 3,568   Stats  
Norwich City won 3-1 on aggregate
Sat 08 Oct 1994 Chester City A League D 2-2 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 OXFORD UNITED H League L 1-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 1994 Torquay United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-1 Plainmoor 885   Stats  
Sat 22 Oct 1994 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1994 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1994 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 Crewe Alexandra A League W 2-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Tue 08 Nov 1994 HEREFORD UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Vetch Field 1,215   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 1994 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 21 Nov 1994 Walton & Hersham A F.A. Cup W 2-0   3,000   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 1994 Wrexham A League L 1-4 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 1994 Northampton Town A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Sixfields Stadium 2,706   Stats  
Sun 04 Dec 1994 Bashley A F.A. Cup W 1-0   2,047   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 1994 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1994 Leyton Orient A League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 AFC Bournemouth A League L 2-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 MIDDLESBROUGH H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Vetch Field 8,407   Stats  
Tue 10 Jan 1995 Oxford United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Manor Ground 2,321   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 1995 Brentford A League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 17 Jan 1995 Middlesbrough A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Ayresome Park 13,940   Stats  
Sat 28 Jan 1995 Newcastle United A F.A. Cup L 0-3 St. James Park 34,372   Stats  
Tue 31 Jan 1995 Birmingham City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-3 St. Andrews 20,326   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Birmingham City won on golden goal rule
Sat 04 Feb 1995 WREXHAM H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1995 Rotherham United A League D 3-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Fri 17 Feb 1995 BRENTFORD H League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 Stockport County A League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 1995 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1995 York City A League W 4-2 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1995 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 Birmingham City A League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Fri 17 Mar 1995 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1995 Bradford City A League W 3-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Fri 24 Mar 1995 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 1995 Peterborough United A League L 0-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 25 Apr 1995 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sun 30 Apr 1995 Oxford United A League W 2-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 CHESTER CITY H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table