Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leyton Orient's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Leyton Orient during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 30 9 8 13 32 38
Away 27 1 2 24 12 53
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 57 10 10 37 44 91
Click here to view Leyton Orient's complete league history View Leyton Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 1994 Barnet A League Cup L 0-4 Underhill 2,187   Stats  
Sat 20 Aug 1994 Bradford City A League L 0-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 1994 BARNET H League Cup D 1-1 Brisbane Road 2,464   Stats  
Barnet won 5-1 on aggregate
Sat 27 Aug 1994 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1994 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 1994 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 3-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-3 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1994 Oxford United A League L 2-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1994 Colchester United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1 Layer Road 1,486   Stats  
Sat 01 Oct 1994 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1994 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 1-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 CHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 1994 FULHAM H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 5-2 Brisbane Road 1,282   Stats  
Sat 22 Oct 1994 Rotherham United A League L 0-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1994 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1994 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1994 Tiverton Town A F.A. Cup W 3-1   3,000   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 1994 YORK CITY H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 Peterborough United A League D 0-0 London Road     Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 1994 FULHAM H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Brisbane Road 1,575   Stats  
Sat 03 Dec 1994 BRISTOL ROVERS H F.A. Cup L 0-2 Brisbane Road 5,071   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 1994 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 Birmingham City A League L 0-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 Brentford A League L 0-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1994 SWANSEA CITY H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-3 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 10 Jan 1995 BRISTOL ROVERS H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 0-0 Brisbane Road 1,381   Stats  
after extra time, Leyton Orient won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 14 Jan 1995 Wrexham A League L 1-4 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1995 Stockport County A League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 31 Jan 1995 SHREWSBURY TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Brisbane Road 2,913   Stats  
Sat 04 Feb 1995 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 4-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 07 Feb 1995 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 WREXHAM H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 York City A League L 1-4 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 1995 Birmingham City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1 St. Andrews 24,002   Stats  
Sat 04 Mar 1995 OXFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1995 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-3 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 Hull City A League L 0-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Mar 1995 BIRMINGHAM CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-3 Brisbane Road 10,830   Stats  
Birmingham City won 4-2 on aggregate
Sat 18 Mar 1995 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1995 Cambridge United A League D 0-0 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1995 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 1995 Cardiff City A League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 1-4 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 11 Apr 1995 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 1-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 Swansea City A League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 BRENTFORD H League L 0-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 Chester City A League L 0-1 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table