Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Cardiff City's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Cardiff City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 7 6 12 28 31
Away 27 4 6 17 24 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 11 12 29 52 81
Click here to view Cardiff City's complete league history View Cardiff City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 Stockport County A League L 1-4 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 1994 TORQUAY UNITED H League Cup W 1-0 Ninian Park 2,690   Stats  
Sat 20 Aug 1994 OXFORD UNITED H League L 1-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 1994 Torquay United A League Cup L 2-4 Plainmoor 2,719   Stats  
Torquay United won 4-3 on aggregate
Sat 27 Aug 1994 York City A League D 1-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1994 WREXHAM H League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 SWANSEA CITY H League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 1994 Chester City A League W 2-0 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1994 AFC Bournemouth A League L 2-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1994 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-0 Ninian Park 1,299   Stats  
Sat 01 Oct 1994 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1994 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 Bristol Rovers A League D 2-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 3-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sun 30 Oct 1994 Bradford City A League W 3-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1994 Leyton Orient A League L 0-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1994 Enfield A F.A. Cup L 0-1 Southbury Road 2,345   Stats  
Tue 15 Nov 1994 Exeter City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 St. James Park 1,203   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 1994 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 1-3 Adams Park     Stats Table
Fri 25 Nov 1994 HULL CITY H League L 0-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 1994 Exeter City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1 St. James Park 1,452   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 1994 Oxford United A League L 0-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 Shrewsbury Town A League W 1-0 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Wed 28 Dec 1994 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 Rotherham United A League L 0-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 BRENTFORD H League L 2-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1995 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 17 Jan 1995 Cambridge United A League L 0-2 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Hull City A League L 0-4 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-5 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 Peterborough United A League L 1-2 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1995 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1995 Swansea City A League L 1-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 YORK CITY H League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 15 Mar 1995 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 0-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 Wrexham A League W 3-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1995 Plymouth Argyle A League D 0-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Mar 1995 BRADFORD CITY H League L 2-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 CHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 1995 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 Birmingham City A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 Brentford A League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 Crewe Alexandra A League D 0-0 Gresty Road     Stats Table