Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bristol Rovers's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Bristol Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 16 9 3 54 27
Away 30 9 14 7 34 25
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 2
Total 59 25 23 11 89 54
Click here to view Bristol Rovers's complete league history View Bristol Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 Peterborough United A League D 0-0 London Road     Stats Table
Wed 17 Aug 1994 PORT VALE H League Cup L 1-3 Twerton Park 3,307   Stats  
Sat 20 Aug 1994 YORK CITY H League W 3-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 1994 Port Vale A League Cup D 1-1 Vale Park 4,728   Stats  
Port Vale won 4-2 on aggregate
Sat 27 Aug 1994 Wycombe Wanderers A League D 0-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1994 BLACKPOOL H League D 0-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 Rotherham United A League W 3-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 1994 Swansea City A League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 WREXHAM H League W 4-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1994 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1994 Oxford United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Manor Ground 1,518   Stats  
Sat 01 Oct 1994 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 2-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1994 Brentford A League L 0-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 CARDIFF CITY H League D 2-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Wed 19 Oct 1994 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Twerton Park 1,725   Stats  
Sat 22 Oct 1994 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1994 Birmingham City A League L 0-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1994 Cambridge United A League D 1-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 BRADFORD CITY H League W 4-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1994 Bath City A F.A. Cup W 5-0 Twerton Park 6,751   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 1994 Hull City A League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 1994 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 4-2 Twerton Park 2,373   Stats  
Sat 03 Dec 1994 Leyton Orient A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Brisbane Road 5,071   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 1994 York City A League W 3-0 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 3-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 2-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 CHESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 Luton Town A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Kenilworth Road 7,571   Stats  
Tue 10 Jan 1995 Leyton Orient A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 0-0 Brisbane Road 1,381   Stats  
after extra time, Leyton Orient won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 14 Jan 1995 OXFORD UNITED H League W 3-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Jan 1995 LUTON TOWN H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Twerton Park 8,218   Stats  
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 07 Feb 1995 Bradford City A League L 1-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 1995 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 Oxford United A League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Wed 01 Mar 1995 HULL CITY H League L 0-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1995 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 4-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1995 Stockport County A League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Wed 15 Mar 1995 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 2-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 Blackpool A League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 22 Mar 1995 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1995 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Wed 29 Mar 1995 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 SWANSEA CITY H League W 1-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 1995 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 Chester City A League D 0-0 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 11 Apr 1995 Leyton Orient A League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Apr 1995 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 1-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 Cardiff City A League W 1-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 BRENTFORD H League D 2-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sun 14 May 1995 CREWE ALEXANDRA H FL P/O Lvl3 D 0-0 Twerton Park 8,538   Stats  
Wed 17 May 1995 Crewe Alexandra A FL P/O Lvl3 D 1-1 Gresty Road 6,578   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Bristol Rovers won on away goals rule
Sun 28 May 1995 Huddersfield Town Neu FL P/O Lvl3 L 1-2 Wembley (old) 59,175   Stats  
played at Wembley