Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Brentford's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Brentford during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 16 6 7 52 21
Away 28 13 8 7 43 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 57 29 14 14 95 49
Click here to view Brentford's complete league history View Brentford's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 Plymouth Argyle A League W 5-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 1994 Colchester United A League Cup W 2-0 Layer Road 2,521   Stats  
Sat 20 Aug 1994 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 1994 COLCHESTER UNITED H League Cup W 2-0 Griffin Park 2,315   Stats  
Brentford won 4-0 on aggregate
Sat 27 Aug 1994 Stockport County A League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1994 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 WREXHAM H League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 3-4 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 1994 York City A League L 1-2 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 1994 Tranmere Rovers A League Cup L 0-1 Prenton Park 3,754   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 Crewe Alexandra A League W 2-0 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1994 TRANMERE ROVERS H League Cup D 0-0 Griffin Park 4,076   Stats  
Tranmere Rovers won 1-0 on aggregate
Sat 01 Oct 1994 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1994 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 AFC Bournemouth A League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Wed 19 Oct 1994 Brighton & Hove Albion A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Goldstone Ground 1,104   Stats  
Sat 22 Oct 1994 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1994 Cambridge United A League D 0-0 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 02 Nov 1994 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 HULL CITY H League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 08 Nov 1994 GILLINGHAM H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-1 Griffin Park 1,795   Stats  
Sat 12 Nov 1994 Cambridge United A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Abbey Stadium 3,353   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 1994 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 22 Nov 1994 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Griffin Park 4,096   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 1994 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1994 OXFORD UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Griffin Park 2,410   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 1994 Peterborough United A League D 2-2 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 7-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 3-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1994 Chester City A League W 4-1 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 Cardiff City A League W 3-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1995 SWANSEA CITY H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1995 Hull City A League W 2-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1995 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 6-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1995 BRADFORD CITY H League W 4-3 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Fri 17 Feb 1995 Swansea City A League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-2 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1995 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1995 Wrexham A League D 0-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 Rotherham United A League W 2-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1995 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1995 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 YORK CITY H League W 3-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 Oxford United A League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 CHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 Leyton Orient A League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1995 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Apr 1995 Birmingham City A League L 0-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 Bristol Rovers A League D 2-2 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sun 14 May 1995 Huddersfield Town A FL P/O Lvl3 D 1-1 Kirklees Stadium 14,160   Stats  
Wed 17 May 1995 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H FL P/O Lvl3 D 1-1 Griffin Park 11,161   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, aggregate 2-2, Huddersfield Town won 4-3 on penalties