Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Birmingham City's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Birmingham City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 32 21 9 2 69 22
Away 30 14 9 7 47 30
Neutral 1 1 0 0 1 0
Total 63 36 18 9 117 52
Click here to view Birmingham City's complete league history View Birmingham City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 Leyton Orient A League L 1-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 1994 Shrewsbury Town A League Cup L 1-2 Gay Meadow 5,049   Stats  
Sat 20 Aug 1994 CHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 1994 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League Cup W 2-0 St. Andrews 9,847   Stats  
Birmingham City won 3-2 on aggregate
Sat 27 Aug 1994 Swansea City A League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1994 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1994 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 4-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 Oxford United A League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 1994 Rotherham United A League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sun 18 Sep 1994 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 4-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 1994 Blackburn Rovers A League Cup L 0-2 Ewood Park 14,517   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 HULL CITY H League D 2-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1994 Peterborough United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 5-3 London Road 2,044   Stats  
Sat 01 Oct 1994 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 1994 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League Cup D 1-1 St. Andrews 16,275   Stats  
Blackburn Rovers won 3-1 on aggregate
Sat 08 Oct 1994 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 1994 WALSALL H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-0 St. Andrews 10,089   Stats  
Sat 22 Oct 1994 Brentford A League W 2-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1994 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1994 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 5-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 Shrewsbury Town A League W 2-0 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1994 Slough Town A F.A. Cup W 4-0 Wexham Park Stadium 13,394   Stats  
Slough Town's home tie played at St. Andrews
Sat 19 Nov 1994 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 Stockport County A League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 1994 GILLINGHAM H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-0 St. Andrews 17,028   Stats  
Fri 02 Dec 1994 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H F.A. Cup D 0-0 St. Andrews 13,832   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 1994 Chester City A League W 4-0 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 14 Dec 1994 Scunthorpe United A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Glanford Park 6,280   Stats  
Sat 17 Dec 1994 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 28 Dec 1994 Cardiff City A League W 1-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 BLACKPOOL H League W 7-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 Bradford City A League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 LIVERPOOL H F.A. Cup D 0-0 St. Andrews 25,326   Stats  
Tue 10 Jan 1995 HEREFORD UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-1 St. Andrews 22,352   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 1995 York City A League L 0-2 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Wed 18 Jan 1995 Liverpool A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Anfield 36,725   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Liverpool won 2-0 on penalties
Tue 31 Jan 1995 SWANSEA CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-2 St. Andrews 20,326   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Birmingham City won on golden goal rule
Sat 04 Feb 1995 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1995 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1995 YORK CITY H League W 4-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 1995 AFC Bournemouth A League L 1-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 WREXHAM H League W 5-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 1995 LEYTON ORIENT H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 St. Andrews 24,002   Stats  
Sat 04 Mar 1995 Hull City A League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1995 SWANSEA CITY H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 14 Mar 1995 Leyton Orient A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-2 Brisbane Road 10,830   Stats  
Birmingham City won 4-2 on aggregate
Sat 18 Mar 1995 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 3-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1995 OXFORD UNITED H League W 3-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1995 Peterborough United A League D 1-1 London Road     Stats Table
Wed 29 Mar 1995 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 1995 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 11 Apr 1995 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 Cambridge United A League L 0-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 19 Apr 1995 Plymouth Argyle A League W 3-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sun 23 Apr 1995 Carlisle United Neu (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0   76,663   Stats  
at Wembley, after extra time, Birmingham City won on golden goal rule
Wed 26 Apr 1995 BRENTFORD H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 3-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 02 May 1995 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 Huddersfield Town A League W 2-1 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table