Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

New Brighton's results from season 1934/1935

Results of games featuring New Brighton during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 6 6 32 25
Away 21 5 2 14 27 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 8 20 59 76
Click here to view New Brighton's complete league history View New Brighton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1934 Accrington Stanley A League W 3-1 Peel Park     Stats Table
Wed 29 Aug 1934 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 1-1 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1934 DARLINGTON H League L 0-1 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1934 Crewe Alexandra A League W 3-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1934 York City A League L 0-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1934 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 0-1 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1934 CHESTER H League L 0-2 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1934 Southport A League L 1-2 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1934 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 1-1 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1934 Hartlepools United A League D 2-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1934 Wrexham A League L 0-3 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1934 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 0-0 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1934 Rotherham United A League W 2-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1934 WALSALL H League D 2-2 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1934 Chesterfield A League L 0-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1934 Barrow A League W 2-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1934 Rochdale A League L 1-3 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1934 LINCOLN CITY H League L 0-2 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1934 Gateshead A League L 1-2 Redheugh Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1934 GATESHEAD H League W 3-0 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1934 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 2-1 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1935 Darlington A League L 0-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1935 WREXHAM H League D 0-0 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Wed 16 Jan 1935 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1935 YORK CITY H League W 4-2 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1935 Tranmere Rovers A League W 1-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1935 Chester A League L 4-5 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1935 SOUTHPORT H League D 0-0 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1935 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-7 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1935 HARTLEPOOLS UNITED H League L 1-4 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Wed 27 Feb 1935 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 5-1 Rake Lane 852   Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1935 Halifax Town A League L 2-6 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1935 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 3-2 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1935 Walsall A League L 1-5 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1935 CHESTERFIELD H League W 3-1 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1935 Mansfield Town A League L 1-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1935 BARROW H League W 3-1 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1935 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 1-2 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1935 Carlisle United A League L 1-4 Brunton Park 2,674   Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1935 Stockport County A League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1935 ROCHDALE H League W 1-0 Rake Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1935 Lincoln City A League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table