Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Brighton & Hove Albion's results from season 1933/1934

Results of games featuring Brighton & Hove Albion during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 7 2 47 18
Away 21 3 6 12 21 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 13 14 68 60
Click here to view Brighton & Hove Albion's complete league history View Brighton & Hove Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 26 Aug 1933 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1933 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 3-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1933 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1933 Torquay United A League L 0-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1933 Norwich City A League L 3-4 The Nest     Stats Table
Wed 13 Sep 1933 Exeter City A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1933 BRISTOL CITY H League W 5-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1933 Clapton Orient A League L 1-2 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1933 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1933 Reading A League L 0-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1933 Aldershot A League W 1-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1933 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1933 Southend United A League D 0-0 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1933 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1933 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1933 GILLINGHAM H League W 5-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1933 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1933 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1933 Watford A League L 0-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1933 Northampton Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1933 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 3-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1933 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1934 Newport County A League D 2-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1934 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1934 CLAPTON ORIENT H League D 0-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 07 Feb 1934 Bristol City A League L 0-5 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1934 Swindon Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1934 READING H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1934 ALDERSHOT H League W 3-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1934 Coventry City A League L 0-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1934 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1934 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1934 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 4-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 1934 LUTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1934 Gillingham A League L 0-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1934 Luton Town A League W 2-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1934 EXETER CITY H League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1934 Cardiff City A League W 4-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Apr 1934 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1934 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 6-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1934 Charlton Athletic A League L 3-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1934 WATFORD H League W 2-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table