Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Aston Villa's results from season 1899/1900

Results of games featuring Aston Villa during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 12 4 1 45 18
Away 17 10 2 5 32 17
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 22 6 6 77 35
Click here to view Aston Villa's complete league history View Aston Villa's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 02 Sep 1899 Sunderland A League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 04 Sep 1899 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 9-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1899 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1899 Everton A League W 2-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1899 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1899 Derby County A League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1899 BURY H League W 2-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1899 Notts. County A League W 4-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1899 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1899 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1899 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1899 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Nov 1899 Stoke A League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1899 Liverpool A League D 3-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1899 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1899 Preston North End A League W 5-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1899 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1899 Glossop North End A League L 0-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1899 STOKE H League W 4-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Fri 29 Dec 1899 SUNDERLAND H League W 4-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 1900 Bury A League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1900 West Bromwich Albion A League W 2-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1900 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1900 Blackburn Rovers A League W 4-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1900 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1900 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 6-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1900 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1900 Newcastle United A League L 2-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 19 Mar 1900 Manchester City A League W 2-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1900 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1900 Burnley A League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1900 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1900 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 1900 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table