Millers Latest

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Oldham 1 Millers 1 Highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 14th January
Not the best - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 14th January
Warne ready to reinvest Frecks money
- Rotherham United Sun 14th January
Vaulks - We need the rest
- Rotherham United Thu 4th January
Blackburn Highlights
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd January
Millers need to up their bid to secure Keiifer
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd January
Semi happy to be up front
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd January
Millers Character pleases warne
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd January
Warne proud of players
- Rotherham United Wed 3rd January
It wasnt a classic - Warne
- Rotherham United Sat 30th December
Squad beats the snow.
- Rotherham United Fri 29th December
Positive vibes are helping us - Warne
- Rotherham United Fri 29th December
Ball pleased to get run.
- Rotherham United Fri 29th December
Bury highlights
- Rotherham United Fri 29th December
We were unplayable at times - Warney
- Rotherham United Fri 29th December
Highlights - Blackpool v The Millers
- Rotherham United Sun 10th December
That win felt like promotion... - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 10th December
Warne blames errors for defeat
- Rotherham United Sun 3rd December
Watch - Bristol R V The Millers
- Rotherham United Sun 3rd December
Ball hoping for a run in the team
- Rotherham United Wed 29th November
Warne rues shoddy defending.
- Rotherham United Sat 25th November
Warne on Wigan
- Rotherham United Fri 24th November
Warne narrows striker search.
- Rotherham United Fri 24th November
Towell expects Millers to regain form
- Rotherham United Fri 24th November
Watch . Millers v Shrewsbury
- Rotherham United Sun 19th November
Warne - The players didnt deserve defeat.
- Rotherham United Sun 19th November
*Listen* Warney pre Shrewsbury
- Rotherham United Thu 16th November
Warne set to welcome back Frecks
- Rotherham United Thu 16th November
It feels like a win - Moore
- Rotherham United Sun 12th November
It's a typical derby - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 12th November
Watch Donny 1 Millers 1
- Rotherham United Sun 12th November
We should have been out of sight - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 5th November
Crewe 2 - Rotherham 1
- Rotherham United Sun 5th November
Watch - Gilligham highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 29th October
Warne - Hugely disappointed
- Rotherham United Sun 29th October
Tractor Boy return for Keiffer?
- Rotherham United Sat 28th October
Warne intrested in a Pringle return?
- Rotherham United Sat 28th October
Potter to return, but duo miss out.
- Rotherham United Sat 28th October
Newell looks back on a 'frantic' game
- Rotherham United Sat 21st October
Warne happy to take a point at Oxford
- Rotherham United Sat 21st October
Mistakes cost us - Warne
- Rotherham United Wed 18th October
Watch, Wimbledon highlights
- Rotherham United Wed 18th October
Warne hopeful to have Potter back next weekend
- Rotherham United Sun 15th October
I'm proud of the players - Warne
- Rotherham United Sun 15th October
Watch highlights from win over Scunny
- Rotherham United Sun 15th October
Steady Wood hoping for more goals
- Rotherham United Sun 8th October
Watch - Rochdale v Millers
- Rotherham United Sun 8th October
Warne pleased with ugly win
- Rotherham United Sun 8th October
Warne looks back to Checkatrade defeat
- Rotherham United Wed 4th October
Millers 1 - Chesterfield 2
- Rotherham United Wed 4th October
Good news on Taylor injury
- Rotherham United Sun 1st October
Warne Moore than pleased with a 1 goal win
- Rotherham United Sun 1st October
WATCH - Highlights v Northampton (h)
- Rotherham United Sun 1st October
We were poor first half - Warne
- Rotherham United Thu 28th September
Watch - Blacburn (a) Highlights
- Rotherham United Thu 28th September
Blackburn 2 - Millers 0
- Rotherham United Thu 28th September
Watch Millers 5 - Oldham 1
- Rotherham United Sun 24th September
Warne proud of the players
- Rotherham United Sun 24th September
Millers 5 Oldham 1
- Rotherham United Sun 24th September
Mattock risks losing jersey
- Rotherham United Tue 19th September
Williams - Best group I've worked with.
- Rotherham United Tue 19th September
Warne disappointed at not picking a point.
- Rotherham United Sun 17th September
Watch - Bradford v Rotherham highlights
- Rotherham United Sun 17th September
Bradford 1 - Millers 0
- Rotherham United Sun 17th September
Frecks pleased to hit 1st career treble
- Rotherham United Wed 13th September
Warne - A good nights work
- Rotherham United Wed 13th September
WATCH - Millers hit 5 against Walsall
- Rotherham United Wed 13th September
Warne still keeping tabs on players
- Rotherham United Mon 11th September
Warne set to make changes
- Rotherham United Mon 11th September
It's not all about the forwards - Warne
- Rotherham United Mon 11th September
Towell turned around to join Warne's Millers
- Rotherham United Mon 11th September
Confidence is high - Moore
- Rotherham United Sun 10th September
Watch - Millers 3 - Bury 2
- Rotherham United Sun 10th September
Warne pleased despite sloppy goals.
- Rotherham United Sun 10th September
Millers 3 - Bury 2
- Rotherham United Sun 10th September
Warne aiming for back to back wins
- Rotherham United Sat 9th September
Proctor set to go under the knife
- Rotherham United Sat 9th September
WATCH - Pompey 0 - Millers 1
- Rotherham United Thu 7th September
Wood - It's a strange feeling
- Rotherham United Sun 3rd September
Warne pleased with win as pressure mounts
- Rotherham United Sun 3rd September
Portsmouth 0 - Rotherham United 1
- Rotherham United Sun 3rd September
Millers sign keeper Rodak
- Rotherham United Fri 1st September
Proctor to miss season
- Rotherham United Fri 1st September
I'm disappointed with that - Warne - Listen
- Rotherham United Mon 28th August
Warne on lookout to replace Proctor
- Rotherham United Mon 28th August
Clubs queing for Jono
- Rotherham United Fri 25th August
Warne looks forward to Charlton test.
- Rotherham United Fri 25th August
Millers bow out
- Rotherham United Fri 25th August
WATCH - 5 star Millers go goal crazy
- Rotherham United Sun 13th August
At 3-0 up, we needed another goal - Warne
- Rotherham United Sat 12th August
Any unhappy player can leave - Warne
- Rotherham United Sat 12th August
Decision due on Onariase
- Rotherham United Thu 10th August
Millers to face Premiership new boys in League Cup
- Rotherham United Thu 10th August
Youngsters go out on loan
- Rotherham United Thu 10th August
Cummings becomes a Miller
- Rotherham United Wed 9th August
Not a bad nights work - Warne
- Rotherham United Wed 9th August
Rotherham 2 - Lincoln 1
- Rotherham United Wed 9th August
Warne close to 2 more signings
- Rotherham United Tue 8th August
Warne - We didnt have the cutting edge
- Rotherham United Tue 8th August
Pre-season has been first class - Warne
- Rotherham United Thu 3rd August

Rotherham United Match Reports


Trending on the boards