Johnstone's Paint Trophy Draw

Last updated : 17 August 2009 By Duke
The Millers take on League One Huddersfield Town.

Northern Section - East
Darlington V Lincoln City
Rochdale V Bradford City
Rotherham United V Huddersfield Town
Burton Albion V Chesterfield

Ties to be played the 1st/2nd of September. & one leg only

Other Sections:

Northern Section - West
Oldham Athletic V Accrington Stanley
Crewe Alexandra V Stockport County
Walsall V Bury
Morecambe V Carlisle United

Southern Section - West
Wycombe Wanderers V Northampton Town
Cheltenham Town V Torquay United
Hereford United V Bristol Rovers
AFC Bournemouth V Yeovil Town

Southern Section - East
Barnet V Millwall
Norwich City V Brentford
Milton Keynes Dons V Dagenham & Redbridge
Gillingham V Colchester United

The Following clubs are awared a bye in the 1st round:

Northern Section - Grimsby Town, Hartlepool United, Leeds United, Macclesfield Town, Notts County, Port Vale, Shrewsbury Town and Tranmere Rovers.

Southern Section - Aldershot Town, Brighton & Hove Albion, Charlton Athletic, Exeter City, Leyton Orient, Southampton, Southend United and Swindon Town.

Welcome to MillersMad
Here's our LATEST Messageboard topics
The Soccerlinks Hit List